Jump to content

Beta Readers


SteveTrevor

Recommended Posts

  • 1 month later...
On 10/21/2017 at 6:04 AM, SteveTrevor said:

Just wondering if anyone would be interested in Beta Reading my main piece of work, Zenith. A space opera in the vein of Firefly, Mass Effect and Tales From the Ketty Jay. Would happily Beta read a piece in return.

 

If you still need a beta reader, my schedule has slowed down a bit.

 

You can also beta read my story 0's and 1's Book 2: Web of Conceit, its more near future Science speculative fiction, I have a few chapters ready

  • Like 1
Link to comment
×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

Our Privacy Policy can be found here: Privacy Policy. We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue..