Jump to content

Phoenix1977

Author: Author
  • Content Count

    1,051
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

243 Two Thumbs Up

3 Followers

About Phoenix1977

  • Rank
    Elite Member

Profile Information

  • Age in Years
    33
  • Gender
    Male
  • Sexuality
    Gay
  • Favorite Genres
    Fantasy
  • Location
    The Netherlands
  • Interests
    Photography, movie, reading and writing.

Recent Profile Visitors

The recent visitors block is disabled and is not being shown to other users.

About Me

Ok, so don't be angry with me if the information I'm puting down here will be outdated soon. I always forget to update these things :lol:.

 

My name's Edward and I'm 39 years old. I'm an MD and Phd student, hoping to finish my thesis within the next year. I recently completed my training as a hospitalist. Although officially living alone my boyfriend spends more time at my place than his own home.

 

Besides writing I love photography and if I ever learn how I will post a few of my favorite photo's here.

 

Writing for me is a way to get my fantasyworld out of my head. I have a tendency to daydream and that's just bad when seeing a patient or administering chemo so the stories need out. Most of the time that's it. They just sit on my harddrive, collecting cyberdust. But every once in a while I write something I really like and I feel the need to let others read it.

 

I hope you like my stories and keep reading them.

 

Edward

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

Our Privacy Policy can be found here. We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue..