Jump to content
  • entry
  • comments
  • views

About this blog

Soundtrack for Comicalty’s FanFic.

Entries in this blog

Waiting Outside The Lines - The Soundtrack

Track List Waiting Outside The Lines - Greyson Chance (Main Theme) Welcome To Hollywood - Mitchel Musso (Evan Gone Hollywood!) Beautiful People - Ed Sheeran (Celebrity Overload) Rabbit In The Headlights - Michael Oakley (Evan, struck dead in his tracks!) Starstruck - Christopher Wilde (To Chance Upon Chandler Riggs) Underwater - Cody Simpson (Evan Drowning) Blue Jeans - Lana Del Rey (Chandler Riggs, In The Flesh) Crush - David Archuleta (F



  • Create New...

Important Information

Our Privacy Policy can be found here: Privacy Policy. We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue..