Question About Gfd

BillM

First of all, introductions, my name is Bill and I haven't posted on these forums before, I am an aspiring author and have just posted my first story on Nifty.

But the question about GFD: Hunting Grounds 3. I was just wondering what was the go with Bryson having thoughts about Justins mother. (When Justin arrived back at the lot). Does this have any major plot implications that are going to come into the story later or what?

Anyways, Com you are my favorite author and you rock!!!

-{BM}-

Thanks soooo much dude! Let me welcome ya to the board! ((Hugz)) And thanks for the comments! :)

As for the "GFD: Hunting Grounds" questions, I should warn everyone reading that there are some slight spoilers ahead. So if you don't wanna know, you might want to stop reading now. (Unless of course, curiosity kills)

===Possible Spoilers Ahead===

The chapters that I've been writing for "GFD" have seriously turned out to be a LOT longer than I ever expected them to. The level of detail and character development that I've been adding in little doses here and there, has stretched the events of the story out for much longer than I wanted. So stuff that is just now happening in the series was supposed to happen waaaaay back in chapters 4 and 5! That said, the thing with Justin's mother is this....