[dkstories] Rich Boy:Growing Pains

Chapter 1 of dkstories's new story Rich Boy:Growing Pains has been posted.

Gray mages. A lot of information here about Mike and Jamie's joining spell, the joy they had as a result and the heartbreaking necessity of separating. Enough said.

Thanks, Dan. I can already tell that his will be another compelling story.

Edited by MikeL

It's always a pleasure to read Dan's works. His writing is so grasping and needs to be read with such concentration, for if you miss even a single detail and it rears its head later in the chapters, you'll go WTF? And that is a good thing, as it shows how intricately Dan plans his stories and each chapter.

I have always found it difficult to praise Dan's stories. As a writer, I always want to use new words when doing something. But with Dan, I am beginning to run out of words worthy enough to praise him. So I'll just say it in plain words---> great Chapter!! :great:

The chapter was well written, grasping and unravels a lot of mysteries. I am indeed looking forward to Rich Boy 2 and can't wait for more... :)

:worship:

BeaStKid :devil:

Nice chapter, Dan! I take it we can look forward to more angst in this story than the last. I'm so not happy about the Jeremy situation... he's supposed to be loyal to Worthington, dagnabit! :hug: Mean, mean, Dan! :P

So, since the story's basically written, that means new chapters will be posted quickly, right? :great:

I'm so not happy about the Jeremy situation... he's supposed to be loyal to Worthington, dagnabit! :hug: Mean, mean, Dan!