$1 million for a better condom

Graeme

lol, we spend a lot of money to get panda's to procreate and we want to make money on retarding humans from procreating

yet there are other species ready to go extinct

then the other question, making the next condom ... is it easier than winning the power ball?

OK, so Gates wants a condom that increases the pleasure of sex so people will use them more.   That is probably a pretty tough challenge considering the amount of work that's already gone into condom design.   While I'm not a condom expert myself, I'm still aware of the different designs condom's come in.   Most are made of latex, and they try to make them as thin as possible, I suppose so you get a better sensation when using them.   Then, they put stuff like dots or bumps on them, and little ribs that go all the way around.   Some have a combination of those things.   Some come in colors, which makes no sense to me.   I suppose it's just in case someone has some kind of color fetish going on.   Then, there are the short one's that only fit so far.   I wouldn't expect those to be very reliable.   The flavored ones make me wonder what they expect us to do with condoms.   Are these for parties or something, and they get served with chips and pizza?

Now, I like lots of choices in just about everything, but I'm not sure I would be interested in a glow-in-the-dark condom.   Who wants to expose their thingy to radiation?   I sure don't, and I don't have any problem finding it in the dark either!

Some people are allergic to latex, so there are condoms made of synthetic material.   Some are made of polyurethane,  which seems to me a little weird.   Isn't polyurethane used in paint and other stuff?   Maybe these are condoms you can spray on, then you would get a custom fit.   Is this the idea Mr. Gates is looking for?   Hmm....