Effective Outlets

Solus Magus

I see a therapist and a psychiatrist. I also have friends I commiserate with (historically, that was my go-to strategy when I had to deal with difficult customers when I worked in retail). Masturbation (in private) is a free stress release…

On 10/24/2017 at 8:53 AM, BlindAmbition said:

This is an extremely complicated question with many layers for me. I have self-harmed since my teens. Many inner demons and anxiety disorder. My way to keep from falling  back to old habits are many.  I write, exercise, and meditate. I see a therapist. While I don’t self-harm, my Sir does provide controlled pain for me. This is sometimes the only way for me to release and cope.

Awwww! :hug: 

That's why I really am starting to appreciate the D/s lifestyle. :D 

• Like 3
  • Love 1

8 hours ago, Solus Magus said:

Awwww! :hug: 

That's why I really am starting to appreciate the D/s lifestyle. :D 

I appreciate that Solus. While needing pain is separate from D/s, I am lucky my Sir helps and provides this for me. Sir knows this helps his boy be whole.

• Like 4
  • Love 1

Well its weird my outlet is actually sex, video games and drawing. Mostly sex as its what I'm best at out of the three. Its kind of embarrassing to admit it. Most of my drawings are sexual but I'm not as good at drawing as I am as the aforementioned carnality.

• Like 4
  • Haha 1