Michael H

Hello Everyone. My name is Michael Halfhill. I'm a published writer. A writer friend urged me to take a look at this site and I was immediately swept up in the energy of the posts. I'm resisting the temptation to spend the evening and what's left of the day sifting through all the forums!

I have a website designed and managed by my partner of 12 years. My site features my books, excerpts and reviews.

I also write social essays which are not on my site. Perhaps after I complete my posting requirements I'll post a few.

I'm rotten at these intros so if anyone has questions about me and my work I'll be happy to reply.

Thanks again for having me here.

Michael

Visit My Website

Welcome to GA Michael,

i am sure you will like it here :) .

Looking forward to read some of your work soon !

Pete

B) .........Welcome Michael, be sure to enjoy yourself here!

Hello and welcome, Michael.

Are you perchance the friend "A" told me about?

Hi gary. Yes A and I have been friends for about six years. We've never met face to face but we speak regularly by phone. In fact it was A who encouraged me to find a readership. He's been very supportive, especially when I've been slow to get my butt in gear and put something on paper.

M

Hi gary. Yes A and I have been friends for about six years. We've never met face to face but we speak regularly by phone. In fact it was A who encouraged me to find a readership. He's been very supportive, especially when I've been slow to get my butt in gear and put something on paper.

M

Finding readership is part of what he and I are working on. If you need any assistance please let me know. :)

Welcome!!!!

You'll love it here; gauranteed. The forum activity and conversations are always fun and everyone is so involved. A few more posts, you'll be one of the gang. :D

Welcome!!!!