New author... New stories

I'm trying to get this story published and would like to get some input or reviews. If you give your permission, I'd like to use good reviews in my submission letter and of course I'll take constructive criticism as well... it just won't go in my letter ;)

Anyway I'm a new writer here and I hope you enjoy!!

I actually have 5 stories on here so please check them all out... unless you are underage for the ones with the mature audiences.

These are T rated..

Alleys and Broken Dreams

Main Characters: Don, Robert Caldwell, Old Joe, Christina and Sarah.

Don lives on the streets, he left home as a teenager after his mother died and things went to crap at home, he tries to help new arrivals get off the streets before it is too late. While Robert.. is a rich man who owns a financial consulting firm, helping the rich get richer, thier paths in life are very different... or are they?

From the Ashes

Characters: Saphyre Indahol, December Allen, Phoenix, and eventually Eleck oh! and two bit demons and other nastys... along with some secondary characters.

This story is based on an RPG character I developed. Saphyre Indahol is a firestarter who was raped and is struggling to find her place in the world and the strength to rebuild her life. She's a bit of a spaz but a real sweetheart, she hates mornings and has been known to fling alarm clocks into alternate realms.

Krymsyn Knights

Main Characters: Jonathan, Sebastian, Bethany... and a few others to be introduced later.

The prolouge tells of a love between Jonathan and Adrian, Adrian is suicidal upon learning of thedeath of his wife during child birth and the fact that he as a vampire cannot raise her.

But the true story is set 19 years in the future and about Adrian's daughter Bethany.

At the moment, Adrian and Jonathan's love story will be told in flashback to Bethany, if there is enough interest I might write thier story as a prequal.

ADULT ORIENTED STORIES: