It's so hard to get past the worry sometimes...

Comicality

I'm sure it's hard to believe that I'm a perfectionist with all of the careless mistakes I make on a weekly basis! Hehehe! But as far as emotional impact and theme...it seriously frustrates me to not be able what I want to say with every single word that I write. I always want people to see it, hear it, feel it...you know? It can be really difficult sometimes.

I have to say tat "Empty Corners" has been a MERCILESS teacher in how to write a huge story from beginning to end. It's taught me sooo much in pacing and plot and arc and character that I've never done before. I've been taking months longer than I wanted to, but it's mostly because (for me) it's like writing my very first "New Kid" chapter all over again. I'm writing it the way I would a movie. And it's hard to find just the right balance. But overall...I've truly enjoyed the experience. Even though I'm ANXIOUS to put this baby to bed and get back to being me again online! LOL!

you guys will have to be the judge in the long run. But....if I get this story just right, I'm hoping that it will truly be something original and enlightening on a level that I've never reached before. And that's a difficult level to reach, but what is life without challenge, right? Hehehe!

Anyway, just wanted stop by and say hello! It's been forever since I've been able to do tat! Love you ll! And I will seezya soon!

The Shack is 13 years old (as of June 19th)!!! And I've got amazing things planned for this Summer! So be ready!!! :)

Laters!

*Huggles* We love you too :D

We all are in a learning process :) not all of us are perfect :) Everyone can take the initiative to improve :) Its just a case of who notices the chance to improve :)

^^ you are doing really well Com and i'm sure there are many more great stories to come from you :)