Good evening! I'm lustful_orcs, I'm new here so I thought it would be good form to introduce myself to the community.

I'm a 33yo Dutch guy (gay) who likes to write erotic stories, often highly explicit, and share these with people who like to read them.

My screen name, lustful_orcs, goes back to 2002, when I first went public with some of my stories. Most of my stories take place in a fictional world that I've been developing since 1990, in the Fantasy genre. Many of these stories deal with Orcs, and these Orcs do tend to get lustful every now and then, so that's your unusual screen name right there!

I intend to expand on my styles, but my heart lies with the erotic fiction underground where I first came out of the writer's closet, and where my initial anxieties were quenched by encouraging feedback.

I intend to give much and elaborate feedback, as I know from experience that feedback or lack thereof can make or break your inspiration.

So, well: Hi!

• Site Administrator

Welcome, lustful_orcs!

Feedback is very important to a lot of authors, so I'm very happy that you're intending to help the many authors here. I'm sure you'll find quite a few members interested in reading your stories, too. :)

Cheers!

Graeme :D

Good evening! I'm lustful_orcs, I'm new here so I thought it would be good form to introduce myself to the community.

I'm a 33yo Dutch guy (gay) who likes to write erotic stories, often highly explicit, and share these with people who like to read them.

My screen name, lustful_orcs, goes back to 2002, when I first went public with some of my stories. Most of my stories take place in a fictional world that I've been developing since 1990, in the Fantasy genre. Many of these stories deal with Orcs, and these Orcs do tend to get lustful every now and then, so that's your unusual screen name right there!