Jump to content

Story Series

Series Must Contain 2 Stories to be viewed in the Browse by Series list
    • Series Banner
    • Series Banner
    • Series Banner

    C. J.

    CJ’s fifteen when his step-father banishes him from his home for being gay. When he moves to Washington to live with his father, he begins a journey of discovery. The series follows him through high school and college as he accumulates friends, and learns what it’s like to be a young, wealthy, gay man living in an urban environment.

  1. Charlie Boone

  2. Board Members

  3. Running With The Pack

    The world lycan through the lives of Ethan, Aiden, their friends, and people they meet.

  4. Hybrid Journey

    Three stories. Multiple shifters. Each having a part in discovering, searching for, and trying to find a cure for their pups who have been cruelly altered.

    Follow their journey as they discover love, friendship and inner strength along the way.

    • Series Banner
    • Series Banner
    • Series Banner

    The Squad +

    The Squad had its origins at School Without Walls High School in Washington, D.C. On the first day of their sophomore year, CJ and Harley met and bonded over a mutual interest in motorcycles. As time passed, their friendship grew and spilled over onto new friends. With CJ as their acknowledged leader, the diverse group of men thrived. Through the years, they lived, loved, laughed, and cried as a group. These are some of their stories.

  5. Ravello series

    A series of dramatic stories about teenagers discovering and coming to terms with their sexuality, set in the beautiful surroundings of Italy's Amalfi Coast.

  6. Chronicles from the Orchard

    The journey of a team of childhood friends as they grow, through laughter and tears, into a loving and steadfast family.

  7. Camp Refuge

    This series begins with Guarded. Though, not absolutely required for Camp Refuge and what follows, it is good background to have. The tone of Camp Refuge is very different from Guarded, but they are connected, regardless.

  8. Werebears in America

    In the olden days, when most of the humans in northern Europe were still living in pagan tribes, werebears were the wise and strong protectors of the villages. Now, even though they are still many in number, they are scattered around the world, living forever in secret.

  9. Bridgemont

  10. Benji's World

    Beginning with Backwoods Christmas, this is a series of short stories describing backwoods-boy Benji's experiences with his friends over the course of several months.

  11. Chronicles Of An Academic Predator (CAP)

  12. Changes

    Sometimes changes are chosen, and sometimes they are thrust upon you. These stories are about married couple, Don and Louis. Follow them through their life and times, through the events that change their lives forever.

  13. Ninth Pass Pern

    Dragonriders of Pern series set around the time of 'Dragonflight'.

  14. Rothenian Tales

    The stories form an arc from the mid 1990s to an indeterminate date in the near future. All of them feature episodes in the fictional Central European state of Rothenia, which owes a lot in its supposed history to Anthony Hope's Ruritania, not least as a place where heroism, romance and the supernatural can be experienced. There is a central cast of characters and friends, but the true central character is Rothenia itself, a magical realm which does not exist, but I wish it did.

  15. In The Shadows

    A series of paranormal-romance novels. Vincent Bolton, a mage with a rare set of abilities, finds out that Mason Wilson, an Alpha wolf shapeshifter, is destined to be together. While the pair learn more about one another, Vincent continues to grow his magical prowess, make new friends, and tracks down the maleficent mage that murdered his parents seventeen years ago.

  16. Verse

  17. Never Too Late

    One day, an older, lonely, queer man decides to change his life for the better. This is Eric's story.

  18. The Scorched Kingdom

    Carved into a temple wall in the Scorched Kingdom's ancient city of Paris Deux explorers found the following inscription in ancient Noth:

    The only way to stop a rampant fire from spreading is to remove that upon which it feeds.

    Over two and half millennia ago, following the king of Nothland's unsanctioned alliance with a foreign power, a genocidal event levelled his nation, wiping out the population and rendering the land uninhabitable for thousands of years.

    The Scorched Kingdom trilogy follows the lives of multiple characters who have an important role to play in the unfolding of this story.

    Click here for map of Mulia.

  • Create New...

Important Information

Our Privacy Policy can be found here: Privacy Policy. We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue..