Jump to content

Story Series

Series Must Contain 2 Stories to be viewed in the Browse by Series list
  1. Indian Ocean

    This series of two books is about an Australian Naval Officer who while on leave to recover from injuries sustained while serving overseas, suddenly gets thrown into another conflict situation.

  2. Ink Boys

  3. It Was A...

  4. Jacob Sagas

  5. Jake's Hand

  6. Jim and Chad

  7. Jonne: Family and Friends

    These Valdemar fanfiction stories are centered around Guardsman Jonne and set in the time of Herald-Mage Vanyel.

  8. KADA

  9. KIAO

    A sci-fi series about different species coming together to help one another through tough situations.

  10. Kilimanjaro

    When Jacob goes to live with his Uncle Nat, he had no idea how much his life would change.

  11. Knots

  12. Kyle and Kodi

  13. Las Vegas Trilogy

  14. Less is More

  15. Let the Music Play

    Brandon's dreams had been crushed far too often for him to ever believe, especially in himself. Follow along as he experiences some massive changes in his life, along with a few bumps in the road, and a few high-pressure situations.

  16. Light Dancing in the Dark

    This is a serious that follows 20 year old Kalian Alauis through coming into his power, his Magik. He starts as an insecure, neglected young man. Pushed aside by his family when he show no signs of Magik, a gift he's expected to have nutured from a young age thanks to his lineage. There is more to him than meets the eye however. In a short amount of time he's pulled from his family's shadow into a royal court that's teetering on the edge of anarchy and chaos. These are the stories that follow him as he finds himself, bands together an unlikely group of allies, saves a country, and falls in love.

  17. Lighthouses

    Thomas has come to Adermoor Cove to vacation and work on his new novel. On the island he finds himself drawn to Agamemnon Angelopaulos, the owner of the lighthouse.

    In present day, after a brutal separation, Jude and Duane have reunited. Jude can't escape the feeling that he's been to Adermoor Cove before. After moving into the lighthouse, following an encounter with a ghost, Jude discovers a journal...written by Thomas. Soon he finds himself in the middle of a mystery that will take him from the present to the past, from the world of the living to the world of the dead.

  18. Like a Train Wreck

  19. Linked

  20. Lloyd Family Corp

    This series about the adventures of the Lloyd family and the crews of their vessels, Aquaria and Oceania.

  • Create New...

Important Information

Our Privacy Policy can be found here. We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue..